I Centri

ALBENGA

c/o C. C. LE SERRE
Reg. Bagnoli, 37 - Albenga (Sv)
Tel. +39 0182 541579
albenga@ideabenessere.com

AVIGLIANA

c/o C. C. LE TORRI
Corso Laghi, 84 - Avigliana (To)
Tel. +39 011 4173888
avigliana@ideabenessere.com

BRA

c/o C. C. MERCATO' BIG
Via Don Orione, 45 - Bra (Cn)
Tel. +39 0172 423673
bra@ideabenessere.com

CARASCO

c/o C. C. I LEUDI
Via Mulinetti, 5 - Carasco (Ge)
Tel. +39 0185 319552
carasco@ideabenessere.com

CREVOLADOSSOLA

c/o C.C. OSSOLA OUTDOOR CENTER
Via Garibaldi, 4 - Crevoladossola (Cn)
Tel. +39 0324 33472
ossola@ideabenessere.com

CUNEO

c/o C. C. AUCHAN
Via Margarita, 8 - Cuneo
Tel. +39 0171 501110
auchan@ideabenessere.com

GENOVA

c/o C. C. BISAGNO
L.go Bisagno Dalmazia, 75 - Genova
Tel. +39 010 4551264
genova@ideabenessere.com

MADONNA DELL'OLMO

c/o MERCATO' BIG
Via G. Martino, 8
Madonna dell'Olmo (Cn)
Tel. +39 0171 417022
lagranda@ideabenessere.com

MONDOVI'

c/o C. C. MONDOVICINO
P.zza Cerea, 15 - Mondovì (Cn)
Tel. +39 0174 429248
mondovicino@ideabenessere.com

OMEGNA

c/o C.C. OMEGNA SHOPPING CENTER
Via Fratelli di Dio, 93 - Omegna (Vb)
Tel. +39 0323 1981493
omegna@ideabenessere.com

SERRAVALLE

c/o C. IPER
Via Novi, 31 - Serravalle (Al)
Tel. +39 0143 340219
serravalle@ideabenessere.com

TORTONA

c/o C. C. OASI
Str. per Viguzzolo, 2 - Tortona (Al)
Tel. +39 0131 872938
tortona@ideabenessere.com